Centre For Partnership

meet the team

Contact details:

Trevor Smith Director of the Centre for Partnership
trevor.smith@incommunities.co.uk
tel: 08451 660 600

Sheila Warren Director of the Centre for Partnership
sheila.warren@centreforpartnership.co.uk
tel: 0845 660 600 

Amanda Livermore GEM Programme Manager
amanda.livermore@incommunities.co.uk
tel: 01274 254701

Ingrid Dzerins Governance Advisor
ingrid.dzerins@incommunities.co.uk
tel: 01274 254245

Naz Khan Junior GEM Programme Co-ordinator
nazmun.khan@incommunities.co.uk
tel: 01274 254661

Stuart Bottomley GEM Programme Administrator
stuart.bottomley@incommunities.co.uk
tel: 01274 257905

Ross Price GEM Programme Administrator
ross.price@incommunities.co.uk
tel: 01274 257903

Georgina Uttley GEM Programme Co-ordinator
Georgina.Uttley@incommunities.co.uk
tel: 01274 254258

To find out more: tel: 08451 660 600 or email:info@centreforpartnership.co.uk